{cosplay} Did you get mysterious messages?

hohoho ~ Finally I move my butt to update photo. This photo was taken in Malaysia, in a studio apartment. This brings me to a milestone – shooting cosplay overseas – YEAH! Hahaha, it is an interesting experience shooting overseas. We didn’t manage to get a studio in time so the members started looking for an apartment instead. This is the first time, I realise you can actually rent an apartment to shoot for one day.

We didn’t really have time to do much makeup, and the shoot turned up into a AM/PM slot thingy, which is sorta sad cos I was hoping for a full team. It’s ok, I got my shot. It’s ok!

The Malaysia trip is full of adventures but the most heartwarming thing is how bro Y-c is so sweet~ ❤ thank you for everything you did! I do appreciate all the small little things!! I cannot express the amount of ❤ in my heart for you. I hope to see you soon~

-vx

Leave a Reply

