{anime} 91 days

I am attacked with feels. I was hesitant to watch each and every episode of 91 days, from the start to the end. I know what kind of anime it is. I know it will be very nice/interesting. I also know it will be a very painful to watch. Sometimes you know it is good but you cannot touch it. Sometimes you just cannot touch it.

There are so many painful relationship to watch in 91 days, but I focus on the main one – Angelo (Avilio) and Nero. I think from the start, it was hard for them to kill each other… and yet, they had to. Nero, when he started the mafia career, had to kill a kid Angelo… and Angelo who came back to revenge his family… had to get close to Nero and kill this brotherly and easy-going  but loyal fellow.

At the end of the day, what I felt is, they managed to reach a common point.. it was hard. I felt tears coming out just typing this… but I am also at peace… because of the peace between the two at the end. And what I wanted to record here, is that peace.

Screen Shot 2016-10-01 at 11.46.36 am

Screen Shot 2016-10-01 at 11.46.51 am.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-01 at 11.47.04 am.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-01 at 11.47.11 am.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-01 at 11.47.21 am.png

Screen Shot 2016-10-01 at 11.47.57 am.png

Leave a Reply

