[cosplay] LOVELIVE IN MALL

IMG_8183.jpg

THIS IS SNEAK PREVIEW OK! I didn’t even share this in other cosplay platforms other than Alyssa posting it in FB and me sharing it. This is the results of our Love Live in Mall series!!

Honoka * Akiwatari
Hanayo * Mizurei
Maki * Yuui

Photographer * Alyssa HY Chan
Editor * Alyssa HY Chan

IMG_8139

After I have stopped gushing on how pretty the photos are, I have to admit that my makeup is ruined. Hahaha. This one is where I had trouble with contact lens after two consecutive cosplay shoots, which had left my eyes way too dry. This, plus the fact that I had to put on makeup outside added onto the troubles whereby my eyemakeup is compromised. No cap to hide it either.

IMG_8157

IMG_8162.jpg

This level of gorgeous-ness  is seriously overwhelming. And this is one of those SUPER RARE shoots where there is nothing for me to edit. The photographer had overdone herself~ I really hope to be able to shoot continuously with Alyssa~

IMG_8183.jpg

IMG_8197.jpg

IMG_8198.jpg

IMG_8202.jpg

IMG_8185.jpg

Bye guys, Lots of Love ❤

Leave a Reply

