[NENDO] Haikyuu! {their weird quick}


i

ii

iii
—-


the other side of the net : the unimpressed king

Featuring:
Kageyama Tobio / Hinata Shouyo / Oikawa Tooru

Chitchat:
I have been collecting Oikawa merchandise reccently… and I was very much tempted by the Nendoroid. But, as i have been a heavy spender, both me and my friend both thought I should not spend on it. My main reason is that I hate for Oikawa to be alone. However, as Tsukishima nendo has been released and it reminded me A LOT of Tachibana Sugane… so I guess that was another reason why I wanted it.. other than those xian bian expressions. So of course, by a major and slightly complex network of Malaysians friends, I have managed to buy a set of three for myself. I am glad I did not have to wait for one by one to come out and decide if I want to buy it. I dislike shopping like this.

vx

Leave a Reply

