<3 Music List

So I thought I should do a list of music I love, especially since I was listening to some yesterday night to laxen a little.

L’arc~en~ciel my heart draws a dream | daybreak’s bell

x-japan jade

Zone secret base

Within temptation say my name | angels

angela Shangri-la | peace of mind | kings

May’n shinitamou koto nakare

Jang geun suk take care my bus

Scandal shunkan sentimental | scandal baby | beauteen

FictionJunction kaze o machi e | dawn’s carriage

Kalafina manten | to the beginning

You hong ming 我可以

Alan ke

20 in all | fins

P.s. there may be songs that I like more than these but these are 20 of my fave.

Leave a Reply

