Building muscle Joe

This is a product from Japan. I love it immediately as I saw it. It was a little expensive, but as a gift I think its ok. Its weird how muscle Joe was the first one I saw that I fell in love with and end up buying. And when I went back home, I realised that Joe was perfect for me and the receiver!

image

So I was having a lot of fun building Joe and sharing it on twitter.

image

The first step is to cut the tubes. But to prevent tubes from getting lost, I cut them as I need them.

image

The head is done. Its too cute, in my opinion.

image

Hands are done…

image

And the feet running off! Lols. At this point of time, I actually felt like I’m building impulse. Lols. Assembling impulse, I mean.

image

And its completed!

image

image

Carrying an important message.

image

image

The receiver is happy and so am I!

image

I got these gifts as exchange, and I love them! U can always do with more chocolates even if its ur friend’ s attempt to drunk u. Ans I always wanted to try shortbread but was afraid to buy that big box they come in. The ear cuffs are even more kia~! I knew immediately where to use them! So xxxholic style, like she said.

 

It is definitely weird how the photos look great on the phone but are actually of poorer quality here… sighz.

Leave a Reply

