Ran Dom Nurse

Updated the blog a little….

Added a page, amended a page. Nothing much.

Tomorrow is Hello, Shibuya Tokyo Day!

‘Officially’ it is tomorrow because I can’t make it today. I will go after my volunteering. Miz will come too.  Aki will have to go herself. I am bring Mark Sein Traveller, so I hope to get some really good pictures.

Really want to dress up pretty for it too, but lately my juice had been going dry. I need to dress up for the volunteering work too, so I am not too sure how to go about doing it… transformation is definitely in order.  Recently bought long sleeved clothes ONLY.

 

I just realised I need to wake up early tomorrow….

Leave a Reply

