THIRTY [hand]

https://briefeananna.wordpress.com

I got bored while waiting for my work to begin after I entered into OT. That is, in the extend of how tedious my work is. I could not resist a mini hand-sketching over the previously notes/doddle in pencil.

There are two major errors. The first one is the middle finger, the line that went nowhere. The second is the crossed out line next to it, in the nameless finger.

Lunar New year is coming….. I don’t feel like going again. But I fear I might become an anti-social….. oh who am I cheating? I am already one.

Leave a Reply

